FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Crass commercial plug--first production

Post Reply Post Reply Page  123>
Author
Message Reverse Sort Order
JeffreyHowe View Drop Down
NYC Midnight Black Belt
NYC Midnight Black Belt

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote JeffreyHowe Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Crass commercial plug--first production
    Posted: Yesterday at 11:00am
Just so everyone knows--we did in fact make our goal, which means IndieGoGo keeps it the campaign open as an ongoing concern until we tell them to stop. I guess. I've never done one before so the endgame is a little hazy. :D

SSC2018:
CH1 G25 Noble Rot-15 pts
CH2 Cultivar-14 pts
CH3 G2 Unbalanced Diet
CH 4 Kickoff Meeting
Sponsored Links

NYC Midnight Black Belt
NYC Midnight Black Belt

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote JeffreyHowe Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Mar 2019 at 12:22pm
There's a little sneak-peak teaser for donors--when we crack $5000 today we will put up public links.
SSC2018:
CH1 G25 Noble Rot-15 pts
CH2 Cultivar-14 pts
CH3 G2 Unbalanced Diet
CH 4 Kickoff Meeting
Joni View Drop Down
NYC Midnight Addict
NYC Midnight Addict

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Joni Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Mar 2019 at 4:04pm
That looks amazing! Somehow I missed the FB page before and just liked it so I can follow along. Love the poster!!
SSC R3 - Double Dog Dare
NYC Midnight Black Belt
NYC Midnight Black Belt

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote JeffreyHowe Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Mar 2019 at 9:21am
Ahh I think they're floating around on the Facebook page...here, try this --

some behind the scenes shots and promotional stuff there too. 
SSC2018:
CH1 G25 Noble Rot-15 pts
CH2 Cultivar-14 pts
CH3 G2 Unbalanced Diet
CH 4 Kickoff Meeting
Joni View Drop Down
NYC Midnight Addict