NYC Midnight : Creative Writing & Screenwriting Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > GENERAL DISCUSSION > Creative Writing Corner
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Excited for Flash Fiction! Who’s in?

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 678
Author

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Saar Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Jul 2020 at 4:43pm
Same! It's my first time with flash fiction. What error did you make with micro fiction? I always worry after submitting that I may have missed one of the guidelines haha 
HeatherHaze View Drop Down
NYC Midnight Groupie
NYC Midnight Groupie

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote HeatherHaze Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Jul 2020 at 6:20pm
I'm in.  I'm an NYC Midnight veteran, but it's been about two years since my last contest.  Looking forward to digging in once again at midnight!  Good luck everyone!
)-|-( Heather Haze
NilesPerry View Drop Down
NYC Midnight Black Belt
NYC Midnight Black Belt

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote NilesPerry Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Jul 2020 at 6:31pm
I finally got my time under control, but have to sit out because I just can't justify the $58 registration fee right now. I think I'll write something this weekend anyway, just for myself. Good luck to everyone who's taking part.
Sleepy
Tess2019 View Drop Down
NYC Midnight Groupie
NYC Midnight Groupie

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Tess2019 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Jul 2020 at 6:51pm
Originally posted by alfdis alfdis wrote: